Beginning Fencing - Next Session Starts Tuesday, 3/4/14

Our novice class is designed for the aspiring fencer who has never held a fencing weapon in their hand before

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 01 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 18:00

Continuing Fencing

Our Continuing Fencing Class takes the new fencer to the next level at their own pace.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 28 2014 .
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 18:00

Open Fencing

This session gives the fencer the chance to fence other club-mates in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 08 2014 .
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 18:00