Beginning Fencing

Our novice class is designed for the aspiring fencer who has never held a fencing weapon in their hand before

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri May 06 2016 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 18:00

Continuing Fencing

Our Continuing Fencing Class takes the new fencer to the next level at their own pace.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat May 28 2016 .
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 18:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 18:00

Open Fencing

This session gives the fencer the chance to fence other club-mates in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. (Does not include any classes).

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun May 08 2016 .
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 18:00
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 18:00
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 18:00